



JSS Polytechnic for the Differently Abled

(An Autonomous Institution aided by the Government of Karnataka and approved by AICTE)

JSS Technical Institutions' Campus, Mysuru – 570 006

PROGRAM: ELECTRONICS & COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING

DEPARTMENTAL FACULTY LIST, CAY, CAYM1, CAYM2



ಜೆ ಎಸ್ ಎಸ್ ವಿಶೇಷ ಚೇತನರ ಪಾಲಿಚೆಕ್ನಿಕ್, ಮೈಸೂರು

JSS Polytechnic for the Differently Abled, Mysuru (An Autonomous institution aided by the Government of Karnataka and Approved by AICTE)

DEPARTMENT OF ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING

Faculty Information

	2020-2021						
Sl. No.	Name of the Faculty Member	Designation	Date of Joining the Institution	Qualification			
1	Mrs Kavya C Lecturer	Programme Co-ordinater	19-09-2007	M.Tech BE			
2	Mrs Komala M Lecturer	Lecturer	05-09-2008	M.Tech BE			
3	Ms H S Roopanjali Lecturer	Lecturer	28-07-2010	M.Tech BE			
4	Mrs Prathima M Lecturer	Lecturer	13-09-2011	B.E			
5	Mr Kushal k Lecturer	Lecturer	29-07-2015	M.Phil M A in English			
6	Mr N.M Shivakumaraswamy Sl.Gr.Lecturer	Sl.Gr.Lecturer	01-06-1996	M.Sc in Physics			
7	Mrs Prathibha K Lecturer in Science	Lecturer	23-09-2020	M.Sc Chemistry			

A M

Programme Coordinator
Dept. of Electronics & Communication Engg.
JSS Polytechnic for the Differently Abled
JSS TI Campus, Mysuru-579 006



ಜಿ ಎಸ್ ಎಸ್ ವಿಶೇಷ ಚೇತನರ ಪಾಲಿಟೆಕ್ನಿಕ್, ಮೈಸೂರು

JSS Polytechnic for the Differently Abled, Mysuru (An Autonomous institution aided by the Government of Karnataka and Approved by AICTE)

DEPARTMENT OF ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING

Faculty Information 2019-2020

	Regular Faculty	of Specific Progr	ram
Sl. No.	Name of the Faculty Member	Date of Joining the Institution	Qualification
1	Mrs Kavya C HOD	19-09-2007	M.Tech
2	Mrs Komala M Lecturer	05-09-2008	M.Tech
3	Ms H S Roopanjali Lecturer	28-07-2010	M.Tech
4	Mrs Prathima M Lecturer	13-09-2011	B.E
5	Mr Kushal k Lecturer	29-07-2015	M.Phil
	Faculty serving this Pr	ogram from othe	r Program
6	Mr N.M Shivakumaraswamy Sl.Gr.Lecturer	01-06-1996	M.Sc in Physics
7	Mrs Prathibha K Lecturer in Science	29-07-2019	M.Sc in Chemistry

Programmy Coordinator

Dept. of Electronics & Communication Engg.

JSS Polytechnic for the Differently Abled

JSS Ti Campus, Mysuru-570 003



ಜೆ ಎಸ್ ಎಸ್ ವಿಶೇಷ ಚೇತನರ ಪಾಲಿಟೆಕ್ನಿಕ್, ಮೈಸೂರು

JSS Polytechnic for the Differently Abled, Mysuru (An Autonomous institution aided by the Government of Karnataka and Approved by AICTE)

DEPARTMENT OF ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING

Faculty Information 2018-2019

	Regular Faculty of Specific Program						
SL No.	Name of the Faculty Member	Date of Joining the Institution	Qualification				
1	Mrs Kavya C HOD	19-09-2007	M.Tech				
2	Mrs Komala M Lecturer	05-09-2008	M.Tech				
3	Ms H S Roopanjali Lecturer	28-07-2010	M.Tech				
4	Mrs Prathima M Lecturer	13-09-2011	B.E				
5	Mr Kushal K Lecturer	29-07-2015	M.Phil				
Regular Faculty serving this Program from other Program							
6	Mr N.M Shivakumaraswamy Sl.Gr.Lecturer	01-06-1996	M.Sc in Physics				
7	Mr Naveen P Lecturer	07-04-2018	M.Sc in Chemistry				

Programme/Coordinator
Dept. of Electronics & Communication Engg.
JSS Polytechnic for the Differently Ablad
JSS TI Campus, Mysure-576 006